HomeTEAMS17-1 Silver

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/FRVBC-17Silver-011.jpg

COMPETITION SCHEDULE 2019

17-1 SILVER
DATE EVENT
Sun Jan 6 Power 1 Mixed
Sun Jan 27 Power 2 Mixed
Sun Feb 10 Power 3
Sat Feb 16 – Mon Feb 18 Triple Crown Tournament – Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City
Sun March 3 Power 4 Mixed
Fri March 15 – Sun March 17 Colorado Crossroads National Qualifier – Colorado Convention Center, Denver
Fri April 6 – Sun April 8 Show Me National Qualifier – Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City
Fri April 26 – Sun April 28 Northern Lights Junior National Qualifier – Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
Sat May 4 – Sun May 5 Zelkinoff Regional Qualifier
July 2nd-July 5th USAV Junior National Championship – Indianapolis

17-1 SILVER

PLAYERS

Emma Ammerman
Laura Bauer
Sydney Cole
Julianna Dalton
Alexis Dixon
Hailey Maciolek
Daisy McGraw
Morgan Riddle
Cassidy Sawyer
Kira Thomsen
Katherine Von Kraut

HEAD COACH

Jim Miret

ASSITANT COACH

James Beasley

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/FRVBC-logo-grey-e1548045156866.png

ABOUT US

Front Range Volleyball Club is a nationally prominent, competitive program dedicated to advancing the personal and athletic development of youth through the pursuit of excellence in volleyball, fostering a sense of community throughout the Club and promoting leadership in all Club members.

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our Newsletter


INSTAGRAM