HomeTEAMS17-2 Gold

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/FRVBC-17Gold-009.jpg

COMPETITION SCHEDULE 2019

17-2 GOLD
DATE EVENT
Sun Jan 6 Power 1 Odd
Sun Jan 17 Power 2 Odd
Sun Feb 10 Power 3 Odd
Sat Feb 16 – Mon Feb 18 President’s Day Classic National Qualifier – CHI Health Convention Center, Omaha
Sun March 3 Power 4 Odd
Fri March 15 – Sun March 17 Colorado Crossroads National Qualifier – Colorado Convention Center, Denver
Sun March 31 Power 5 Odd
Sun April 14 Power 6 Odd
Fri April 26 – Sun April 28 Northern Lights National Qualifier – Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
Sat May 25 – Mon May 27 AAU West Coast Championship – Westgate Resort, Las Vegas

17-2 GOLD

PLAYERS

Kyler Adlair
Liyanla Ayite
Delaney Evans
Alexa Gandy
Mallory Groth
Alyssa Hooten
Abby Jaynes
Ellis Spencer
Nola Johnson
Cassie McDermott

HEAD COACH

Gavin Markovits

ASSITANT COACH

Ashlee Crockrell

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/FRVBC-logo-grey-e1548045156866.png

ABOUT US

Front Range Volleyball Club is a nationally prominent, competitive program dedicated to advancing the personal and athletic development of youth through the pursuit of excellence in volleyball, fostering a sense of community throughout the Club and promoting leadership in all Club members.

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our Newsletter


INSTAGRAM

https://www.instagram.com/p/BV1p4kcBjBY/https://www.instagram.com/p/BV1ophRBY6R/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWYH9kRo3j/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWjygRo0S/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWg2Pxo0N/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWcXVxo0A/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWa2sxoz-/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWXxNxoz2/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWVXMIxoyL/