HomeTEAMS16-1 Blue

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/FRVBC-16Blue-012.jpg

COMPETITION SCHEDULE 2019

16-1 BLUE
DATE EVENT
Sun Jan 6 Power 1 Mixed
Sun Jan 27 Power 2 Mixed
Sun Feb 10 Power 3 Mixed
Sat Feb 16 – Mon Feb 18 Triple Crown Tournament – Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City
Sun March 3 Power 4 Mixed
Fri March 15 – Sun March 17 Colorado Crossroads National Qualifier – Colorado Convention Center, Denver
Fri April 6 – Sun April 8 Show Me National Qualifier – Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City
Fri April 26- Sun April 28 Northern Lights Junior National Qualifier – Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
Sat May 4 – Sun May 5 Zelkinoff Regional Qualifier
July 3rd-July 6th USAV Junior National Championship – Indianapolis

16-1 BLUE

PLAYERS

Charlee Cordts
Katie Dalton
Tatum Hardt
Claire Hayes
Ashley Rants
Sydney Stenson
Izzy Sommers
Ella Tschuor
Ashley West
Kelsey Wiley
Emma Ziegler

HEAD COACH

Ryan Ammerman

ASSITANT COACH

Felix Tsui

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/FRVBC-logo-grey-e1548045156866.png

ABOUT US

Front Range Volleyball Club is a nationally prominent, competitive program dedicated to advancing the personal and athletic development of youth through the pursuit of excellence in volleyball, fostering a sense of community throughout the Club and promoting leadership in all Club members.

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our Newsletter


INSTAGRAM