HomeTEAMS14-1 Amber

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/FRVBC-14Amber-009.jpg

COMPETITION SCHEDULE 2019

14-1 AMBER
DATE EVENT
Sun. Jan 13 Power 1 Even
Sun Feb 3 Power 2 Even
Sat Feb 16 – Mon Feb 18 Omaha President’s Day Classic – CHI Health Convention Center, Omaha
Sun Feb 24 Power 3 Even
Sat March 9 – Mon March 11 Colorado Crossroads National Qualifier – Colorado Convention Center, Denver
Sun March 24 Power 4 Even
Sun April 7 Power 5 Even
Fri April 12 – Sun April 14 Show Me National Qualifier – Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City
Sun April 28 Power 6 Even
Sat May 4 – Sun May 5 Zelkinoff Regional Qualifier
June 27th-June 30th USAV Junior National Championship – Indianapolis

14-1 AMBER

PLAYERS

Athena Allgeier
Kiana Atkinson
Sarah Bath
Jamie Espey
Emory Ledinh
Karlie Newbrough
Alannah Staples
Valerie Stoltz
Afton Thomsen

HEAD COACH

Michelle Buckner

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/FRVBC-logo-grey-e1548045156866.png

ABOUT US

Front Range Volleyball Club is a nationally prominent, competitive program dedicated to advancing the personal and athletic development of youth through the pursuit of excellence in volleyball, fostering a sense of community throughout the Club and promoting leadership in all Club members.

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our Newsletter


INSTAGRAM