HomeTEAMS12-1 Pink

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/FRVBC-12Pink-001-1.jpg

COMPETITION SCHEDULE 2019

12-1 PINK
DATE EVENT
Sun Jan. 13 Power 1 Even
Sun Feb 3 Power 2 Even
Sun Feb 24 Power 3 Even
Sat. March 9 – Mon. March 11 Colorado Crossroads National Qualifier – Colorado Convetion Center, Denver
Sun March 24 Power 4 Even
Sun April 7 Power 5 Even
Fri April 12 – Sun April 14 Show Me Junior National Qualifier – Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City
Sun April 28 Power 6 Even

12-1 PINK

PLAYERS

Mary Ammerman
Reese Betschart
Shayleigh Brunett
Camryn Cliff
Chiara Cristinzio
Kinaree Eichner
Ellie Gehrke
Lexi Glendenning
Summer Horn
Lydia Hysell
Sydney Strode

HEAD COACH

Verleen Didier

ASSISTANT COACH

Shayla Glendenning

https://frvbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/FRVBC-logo-grey-e1548045156866.png

ABOUT US

Front Range Volleyball Club is a nationally prominent, competitive program dedicated to advancing the personal and athletic development of youth through the pursuit of excellence in volleyball, fostering a sense of community throughout the Club and promoting leadership in all Club members.

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our Newsletter


INSTAGRAM

https://www.instagram.com/p/BV1p4kcBjBY/https://www.instagram.com/p/BV1ophRBY6R/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWYH9kRo3j/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWjygRo0S/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWg2Pxo0N/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWcXVxo0A/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWa2sxoz-/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWWXxNxoz2/https://www.instagram.com/p/BGWVXMIxoyL/